Contemporary Classical Fitness for Every Body
Sculpt your body beautiful, lean, long, flexible and defined with Pilates & Ballet Barre Stoneham

Classical Pilates for the Mat Multi-Level


This class is taught by:

Leslie Miller

Leslie Miller is the creator and founder of WellBarre Studio. She studied dance and musical theatre for many years and combined her love of dance with fitness and wellness to create the studio. She has been working with clients to help them feel and look great for many years as a counselor, coach and fitness instructor. After many years of challenging hip and back injuries, Leslie discovered Pilates and barre workouts as a way to work through injuries, increase range of motion and get back into shape following pregnancy.  She is a certified in Peak Pilates for the Mat, and comprehensively certified in Pilates Reformer.   She holds a Certification in Ballet Barre through the International Ballet Barre Association (IBBA) with a certification in Pre/Post-natal Barre Fitness.  She is AFFA Certified in Group Fitness and Health Coach (ACE). She has a Master's Degree from Fordham University in Social Work.  Leslie has a passion for helping clients regain optimal fitness and helping to motivate clients for lasting results and lifestyle changes.
Peak Pilates, or also known as classical Pilates follows the classical sequence originated by Joseph Pilates.  Class focuses on abdominal strength, elongation in the muscles, stretching and working from the powerhouse (core).  A mind-body workout that is challenging, will make you stronger and increase flexibility.

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Aug 21 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Leslie Miller
  • Mon Aug 28 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Leslie Miller
  • Mon Sep 11 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Leslie Miller
  • Mon Sep 18 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Leslie Miller
  • Mon Sep 25 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Leslie Miller
  • Mon Oct 02 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Leslie Miller
  • Mon Oct 09 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Leslie Miller
  • Mon Oct 16 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Leslie Miller
  • Mon Oct 23 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Leslie Miller
  • Mon Oct 30 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Leslie Miller
  • Mon Nov 06 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Leslie Miller
  • Mon Nov 13 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Leslie Miller
  • Mon Nov 20 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Leslie Miller
  • Mon Nov 27 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Leslie Miller
  • Mon Dec 04 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Leslie Miller
  • Mon Dec 11 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Leslie Miller
  • Mon Dec 18 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Leslie Miller